Introduction

6 Ene

Hello and Welcome to my new blog.

I’m Daniel, I’m 31 years old and I’m from Barcelona. I’m a racing fan since I’m 5 years old and luckily I’ve been in some races at different racing tracks over Europe, wich I’d like to join with you all.

This blog would be mainly in spanish and would be about my racing experiences. My trips until the present day and my visits to some racing circuits to watch some cars and bikes specialities and to work in some of those races as well.

This is just the first entry of this blog and just wanted to say hello to everyone and to welcome everyone in here.

See you soon!

Una respuesta to “Introduction”

  1. Mr WordPress enero 6, 2011 a 11:08 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Responder

